New NHS members to be inducted Friday

-A A +A

Submitted to the Spencer Magnet

Mary E. Baldock, math teacher at Spencer County High School, recently announced the newest members of the school’s chapter of the National Honor Society.
“As the sponsor of the Spencer County High School Chapter of the National Honor Society, it gives me great pleasure to announce our new members,” Baldock said. “When you see these students, please offer your congratulations and let them know that they have been recognized for their outstanding scholarship, conduct, leadership and service to others.”
New members are:
Krysten Barlow
Sarah Bowman
Delicia Brown
Tristan DeWitt
Tevis DeZern
Marita Frye
Caleb Fulkerson
Tyler Goodlett
Lauren Henderson
Lauren Henry
Hannah Jaggers
Brian Jones
Layla Kellogg
Victoria Kellogg
Jessica Klefot
Drew Krueger
Lauren Leichty
Hannah Robards
Jeremy Staab
Jasmine Thomas
Grace Wente
Shelby West
Taryn Wilhelm
These students will be officially inducted as members of the National Honor Society on Friday.