OCTC announces fall 2012 dean’s list

-A A +A

Submitted to the Spencer Magnet

The following Spencer County natives were named to the fall dean’s list at Owensboro Community and Technical College:
Jessica Renee Collins
Joseph Allen Conner
Anthony J. Criss
Allison Kate Hayse
McKenzie L. Schulte
Natalie Renee Sickbert
Michele Rene Winstead
A full-time student earning at least a 3.5 GPA and successfully completing 12 hours or more of course work numbered 100 or above for the academic term shall be included in the full-time student dean’s list.