Six earn academic honors at WKU

-A A +A

The following Western Kentucky University students from Spencer County were named to the dean’s and president’s lists for the spring 2013 semester:
Steven K. Barlow of Mount Eden
Kayla M. Perkins of Taylorsville
Allison J. Beeson of Taylorsville
Chase A. Thomas of Taylorsville
Adrian C. Gregory of Taylorsville
Tara B. Sorrells of Taylorsville
Full-time undergraduate students with a semester grade-point average of 3.4 to 3.79 are named to the dean’s list. Students with a GPA of 3.8 to 4.0 are named to the president’s list.