.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Spencer County Middle School boys baseball 2010

-A A +A
By The Staff

Tuesday, March 16    Whitefield Academy    5:15pm    Away

Friday, March 19    Shelby Co. Tournament    5:15pm    Away

Saturday, March 20    Shelby Co. Tournament    12:00pm    Away

Monday, March 22    OKH    5:15pm    Away

Tuesday, March 23    Bardstown    5:15pm    Away

Wednesday, March 24    Anderson County    5:15pm    HOME

Thursday, March 25    St. Joseph    5:15pm    HOME

Saturday, March 27    Washington Co.    12:00pm    Away

Monday, March 29    OKH    5:15pm    HOME

Tuesday, March 30    Bloomfield    5:15pm    HOME

Thursday, April 1    Franklin County     5:15pm    HOME

Monday, April 12    OKH    5:15pm    HOME

Tuesday, April 13    Bloomfield    5:15pm    Away

Thursday, April 15    St. Joseph    5:15pm    HOME

Friday, April 16    Bardstown    5:15pm    HOME

Monday, April 19    Whitefield Academy    5:15pm    HOME

Tuesday, April 20    Bloomfield    5:15pm    HOME

Thursday, April 22    Bloomfield    5:15pm    HOME

Friday, April 23    OKH    5:15pm    Away

Saturday, April 24    Washington County    12:00pm    HOME

Tuesday, April 27    Oldham County    5:15pm    Away

Thursday, April 29    Bardstown    5:15pm    HOME

Saturday, May 1    Anderson County    12:00pm    Away

Monday, May 3    Franklin County    5:15pm    Away

Tuesday, May 4    Washington County    5:15pm    HOME

Thursday, May 6    Oldham County    5:15pm    HOME

Saturday, May 8    St. Joe    12:00pm    Away

Tuesday, May 11    MKAC First Round    5:15pm    HOME

Thursday, May 13    MKAC Semifinal 1*    5:15pm    Away

Friday, May 14    MKAC Semifinal 2*    5:15pm    Away

Saturday, May 15    MKAC Championship*    12:00pm    Away

Monday, May 1    B Division Tournament    5:15pm    HOME