Stallion Might Mites are Best of the Rest

-A A +A
By The Staff

The Spencer County Stallions’ Mighty Mite team defeated the Valley Vikings to become the champions of the Best of the Rest Tournament at Southern High School Saturday. 

The youth football league would like to send congratulations to the coaches, players and cheerleaders for a season well done. 

The Mighty Mite players and coaches include (in no particular order) Todd Stutzenberger, Seth Thompson, Sam Cooper, Stanley Shivers, Sutton Waldridge, Destiny Waldridge, Jay Issac, Jacob Armstrong, Cameron Seigle,  Jake Whitlock, Kyle Donaldson, Hunter Chesser, Dustin Chesser, Bralen Spencer, Blair Shivers, Justin Arnold, Justin Lewis, Jaden Mobley, Ethan Thompson, Caiden Lawson, Jacob Sandusky, Devyn Bauter, Colton Price, Colin Bradham, Lucas Hornback, Dakota Cook, Carmello Spencer, Katie Bishop, Mason Moore, Dawson Moore, JD Brown, and Reagan Cornett. 

Coaches are Stan Shivers, Jason Issac, Scott Lawson,  Phillip Bradham, Scotty Thompson, Bill Arnold, Eddie Seigle, and Brad Cook.

Cheerleaders pictured are Valerie Pucko, Macie Young, Gracie Sandusky, Jenna Thompson, Riley Schultz and Mikayla Ennis.  The Cheerleaders are coached by Sherry Young, Jennifer Pucko and Vicki Ennis.