Public record: District court March 2011

-A A +A

District court proceedings from March 2011

By The Staff

The following cases were heard by Judge Donna Dutton in Spencer County District Court March 4, 2011


Mary E. Hardesty (1967), speeding 20 miles over the limit, guilty, state traffic school, $143 costs.

Breanna N. Ries (1991), speeding 20 miles over the limit, guilty, $183 costs.

Michael D. Curry (1969), operating motor vehicle under/influence of alcohol/drugs, aggravator, second offense, guilty, 12 months suspended operators license/multiple offender program, 28 days home incarceration program, $878 costs.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the The Spencer Magnet, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning The Spencer Magnet and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

The Spencer Magnet | circulation@spencermagnet.com | 502-477-2239
P.O. Box 219, 100 W Main Street, Taylorsville, KY 40071
Office Hours are 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday