TES Oct Perfect Attendance

-A A +A
By The Staff



Ms. Eye: Andrew Basham, Lilly Cate Brown, William Carney, Audrey Hickerson, Sierra Knapper, Christian Milburn, Mason Moore, Leo VonKalben.

Ms. Sweazy: Brenton Galeoti, Sammy Hall III, Cody Humphrey, Jacob Thompson, Austin Wade, Katlyn Whitehead.

Ms. Cundiff: Allyson Alexander, Keiera Andriot, Kailee Davis, Bradley Divine, Cassidy Goss, Aaron Persons. Peyton Richardson, Jacob Sandusky, Dillon Smith.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the The Spencer Magnet, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning The Spencer Magnet and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

The Spencer Magnet | circulation@spencermagnet.com | 502-477-2239
P.O. Box 219, 100 W Main Street, Taylorsville, KY 40071
Office Hours are 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday